THIS FORUM IS NO LONGER ACTIVE - Please use www.icedearthguild.com

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
THIS FORUM IS NO LONGER ACTIVE - Please use www.icedearthguild.com

2 posters

[Accepted] - Resto Shaman Application

[Accepted] - Resto Shaman Application Empty [Accepted] - Resto Shaman Application

Post  Guest Tue Feb 16, 2010 11:29 pm

-Character Name: Shirow
    -Class: Resto Shammy main spec, Elemental (fire nova focus) offspec
    -Realm: Draenor, born and bread
    -Professions: Skinning Leatherworking Engineering Mining

-Time Played (do /played ingame):
    15 days

-Show us your gear, link your armory profile:

-Nationality: British
    -Zone: GMT +0

-What's your pre-wrath raid expirience?
    Ive been playing wow for four years, raided every instance except orginal Naxx
    Spent a lot of time in SSC/TK/BT in TBC, loved ZA. Thoughout all my MMO experience, especially in WoW I have used healers, WOTLK was up until Shirows creation the only exception, back to doing what I love best in gaming I suppose. For reference, Zanzentai was my healerdin in TBC.

-Please indicate how much 10/25 man raiding experience you have:

I'm close to getting Glory to the Ulduar Raider on my Hunter, and plan to organise Hard Mode farm of Ulduar on Shirow with friends within the coming weeks as Shirow is still relivitively wet behind the ears.
    I only came back to wow after a several month break in mid december, upon release of ICC and as such have missed the (in my opinion) worst raid of WoW thus far. I hate TOTC 10/25, and raid it for gear/achievements/learning experience only, not for fun. As for ICC, furthest ive got is downed festergut 10 man 10% rotface.

-Which Raids are you able to attend? ( please mark with a X in the [] what raid you can make )
    [] Day 1 - Wednesday 20:00-24:00 (N/A) work during these hours. Apologies.
    [X] Day 2 - Thursday 20:00-24:00
    [X] DAy 3 - Sunday 20.00-24:00