THIS FORUM IS NO LONGER ACTIVE - Please use www.icedearthguild.com

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
THIS FORUM IS NO LONGER ACTIVE - Please use www.icedearthguild.com

3 posters

[Accepted] - Feral Druid App

Elbowdee

[Accepted] - Feral Druid App Empty [Accepted] - Feral Druid App

Post  Elbowdee Thu Apr 29, 2010 5:08 pm

-Character Name: Elbowdeep
    -Class: Druid (Feral)
    -Realm: Draenor
    -Professions: Skinning and Leatherworking both at 450.

-Time Played (do /played ingame): 61 days altogether.

-Show us your gear, link your armory profile:

-Nationality: English
    -Zone: GMT
    -English skills for comunication in raids: Been farming english since i was born so im a pro.
    -Age(Minimum is 18 .. if you are not then don't bother applying): im 22 years old

-What's your pre-wrath raid expirience?
    Pre wrath has definatly been my most successful raiding time as i cleared all content in TBC including Kil'Jaeden, unfortunatly he he did have the 30% nerf but we managed phase 2 on Muru before the nerf arrived so im pretty sure we would have killed him anyway since imo Muru was much harder. During Vannilla i successfully completed most raid dungeons including AQ40 but sadly lacked alot of kills in naxx40 due to my guilds dedication to clearing AQ40 before the expansion was released. My Vannilla experience was achieved while playing a rogue, and my TBC experience as a Warrior tank. However i can assure you i wont be changing mains in the upcoming expansion Razz.

-Please indicate how much 10/25 man raiding experience you have:

Ulduar: Cleared all in 10 man and a couple in 25.
    Ulduar Hard-modes: Completed 'Glory of the Ulduar Raider' and also 7 minute Yogg kill.
    Trial of the Crusader: Completed all bosses
    Trial of the Grand Crusader (Heroic): Completed 4/5.
    Icecrown Citadel: Completed 11/12 on 10 man and 9/12 on 25 man.

-Which Raids are you able to attend?